A piece of my mind

A review: Salute to Koes Plus Bersaudara

Title : Salute to Koes Plus Bersaudara
Artist: Erwin Gutawa & Various Artist

Lagu-lagu Koes Plus dibawakan oleh penyanyi-penyanyi masa kini seperti Audy, Andy /Rif, Rio Febrian, Syaharani, dan lain-lain. Lagunya dibawakan sesuai dengan karakteristik penyanyinya. Juga ada lagu instrumental oleh Orkestra Erwin Gutawa. A must have for all Koes Plus Fans.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Already a member?
Login using Facebook:
Last visitors


Ubuntu Linux